Home Page
About Us
Membership and Donations
Lake Effect Art Gallery 
Contact Us


Board of Directors, Officers, Committee Chairs

Teresa Bratton -- President  (2022)
David Muxlow -- Vice President  (2023)
Pam Shiels -- Treasurer  (2021)
Sherry Arnold -- Secretary  (2021)
Janet Helmbold  (2021)
Mindy Asp  (2022)
Harold Cirino (2022)
Beth Hopp (2023)

Gallery Liaison:  

The board meets at the Manistique Welcome Center just west of the bridge on US-2.
Meetings are held on the third Thursday, at 4:00 pm.
The public is welcome to attend.

[Back to About Us]